The Framework: Foundation Skills Professional Standards Framework: version 1.1, June 2017

The Foundation Skills Professional Standards Framework is organised around three major themes that each have three sub-themes: (1) Professional knowledge - Know the demands, Know learners' skills, and Know what to do; (2) Professional practice - Organise, Deliver, and Assess; and (3) Professional engagement - Engage with others, Engage with professional learning, and Engage with digital technology.

Edited excerpts from publication.

Corporate authors: Wignall Consulting Services

Published: Adelaide, South Australia, Department of State Development, 2017

Resource type: Guide

Physical description: 12 p.

Show more

Download files