Australian Qualifications Framework implementation handbook

The Australian Qualifications Framework (AQF) was introduced nationally at the beginning of 1995 and provides a comprehensive, nationally consistent and flexible framework for all 15 qualifications in postcompulsory education and training. This fourth edition of the AQF Implementation Handbook (2007) incorporates: revised AQF guidelines for the Senior Secondary Certificate of Education (2004); revised AQF guidelines for the Graduate Certificate and the Graduate Diploma (2005); AQF guidelines for three new qualifications: the Associate Degree (2004), the Vocational Graduate Certificate and the ... Show more

Corporate authors: Australian Qualifications Framework Advisory Board (AQFAB)

Published: Carlton South, Victoria, Australian Qualifications Framework Advisory Board, 2007

Resource type: Government information

Physical description: vii, 99 p.

Access item: Request Item from NCVER

Show more

Download files